Sex, Scandal and Schoolhouse rock!


It’s Poison here again for your entertainment, just passing through while I’m not so busy with my school workings…Speaking of school work I must ask you all about how you are finding the people to be there? Personality wise I would hope that you all find your classmates, in some cases students, enjoyable to be with. Other than personality, I’ll speak on behalf of all us single people; when I ask, how do they look? This is a question that goes out to all my fellow students and now…teachers too!

She looks like shes ready to learn lots :D
She looks like she's ready to learn lots 😀

Yes, you and I both know it dear readers. You and I both KNOW for a fact that teachers will  check out their students. This is more of an issue for the female portion of classes than it is for males unless you are an exceedingly handsome male. The issue was brought back to me by this article which has led to to speak my mind on what I think about the situation. Why speak about the issue? Because, that’s what we do here at The Infection, we talk about issues and shit that entertains us.

So if you don’t want to read the article I’ve gracefully linked to let me give you a brief synopsis of whats said. Basically put, a university leader wrote an article that basically warns teachers about the sin of lusting for their students. The writer of this article, a Dr. Terence Kealey of the university of Buckingham said that it’s ok to ogle your attractive students because they don’t know that you’re into them and as long as you see without touching you’ll be in the clear. Someone correct me if I’m wrong in my interpretation of things but…is this guy an idiot?

Like he tried to shrug it off with humor and I’ll admit I find it quite funny but it brings me to an honest question. For the females- how many of you have had a teacher check you out? As a man I know that any teacher that calls himself straight will not at least sneak a peek at the girl with the nice ass bending over to pick up something or catch a glance at  the girl with the nice breasts and lots-o-cleavage to spare. Not that I don’t feel a bit dirty doing it but it’s hard not to notice cause I know that other girls are looking too. We’re all a bunch of perverts aren’t we…Back to the point!

The point I’m trying to get at here is that teachers have been checking out students from the moment we hit high school and in some cases earlier. My issue is with the teachers who make a complete habit of it. Ladies would know the ones I’m talking about, the ones who make it quite obvious and still get away with it! Those are my beef. Why would I have a beef with men doing the same shit I do? Because It’s an issue of professionalism. To me, that’s nearly as bad as me hitting on one of my nude models in a life drawing class. It’s not cool when you’re ogling your students. Alas, I sympathize with the teachers in some area’s though…some of the things these people wear are just scandalous.

Yeah yeah, I know all about freedom of expression and we men just need to calm ourselves but at the same time I sometimes feel that there are some people who just take too many liberties with this freedom. I’m talking about the girl in the class wearing near to nothing and getting away with it! You may or may not have seen it before in your life but there will always be a point in time where you have to look at someone pass by in school and ask “is that allowed in the dress code?”. Hell, I wanna hear some people who have knowingly done this speak out to me here! I honestly want to know why you feel the need to push the limit? It might seem like a stupid question given all the answers you know I could come up with but I still wanna hear whats to be said.

Keep me entertained with your thoughts people!

3 thoughts on “Sex, Scandal and Schoolhouse rock!

  1. Hey, I found your blog while searching on Google your post looks very interesting for me. I will add a backlink and bookmark your site. Keep up the good work!

  2. I don’t know If I said it already but …Cool site, love the info. I do a lot of research online on a daily basis and for the most part, people lack substance but, I just wanted to make a quick comment to say I’m glad I found your blog. Thanks, 🙂

    A definite great read..Jim Bean

  3. ~nods to work ethics~

    and this quote “but at the same time I sometimes feel that there are some people who just take too many liberties with this freedom.” can be used in other areas too. =]

    P.S. for some reason, the only thing that comes to mind was only that silly little hole on the back of some girl, scorned by the homeroom teacher way back in g.8. It wasn’t really that bad, but I guess it’s the “idea”… And then I think there were enough desensitization, I don’t react much more than rolling my eyes except for the occasional: wait, what? hum, let’s hope she doesn’t get a cold…

Leave a Reply

