Make me superhero sexy contest!


Those of you that have been following me on Deviantart know that at the moment I’m going through a bit of a superhero phase. I figure that I might as well ride the bitch out and see where it takes me. Not only that but I found out today that we’ve managed to get 20’000 hits for the year! Now that might not sound like much to you people who are used to going to bigger sites and whatnot but we’re happy nonetheless and I’m throwing a contest to show how much we appreciate your support!  Before I announce the contest… this is the latest result of my cadavers into the world of caped crusaders. I present to you  Mistah J’s my Harley Quinn!She might not be the best you’ve ever seen but I like her so fuck it. Still, critiques are needed and appreciated alot thanks! Now to tell you all about the contest!

So it’s something like this…I’ve been into the superhero thing longer than I can remember but it’s only recently that I’ve gotten into drawing superheroes and heroines as you’ve seen.  I’ve got a portfolio to prepare for and I figure that I might as well make something profitable for both of us here.

Have you ever wanted to be a superhero? I know you have and don’t bullshit me that you haven’t wanted to be a superhero before. Well I think I can make it happen with my artistic skills. All I need is a full body picture of you and we can make it happen. What am I going to do? I’m going to sketch you of course! As any superhero you want! Do you wanna be Batman? Donna Troy? Amuro Ray!?…I’ll make it happen. Yeah, I’m not just limiting it to superheroes- you can be any comic book or manga hero you want!Oh yes! I can’t forget that you can also choose to be a villain- for those people who like the dark side  a bit better 😀

Question- how is this a contest? Simple- only one person will get to be made into a superhero. Sorry people but I don’t have time to draw like 200 assholes who want to be costumed vigilantes. To enter this contest all you have to do is…

a) send a full body picture of yourself with a name/alias in to asoul2@gmail.com along with a picture of the superhero you want to be.  Please make sure your face is very visible!

b) only one entry per person is allowed

c) no more entries will be taken after December 4th, 2009.

After we receive your entry your name will be entered into a raffle by us here at The Infection where we will, at random, choose the winner.  The winner will be announced on December 5th, 2009 here on The Infection.  The artwork will be released for public viewing on December 15th, 2009.

Disclaimer: We dont give a damn if you dont like it. Sure…feelings will be hurt but w.e. You know the artist, you can see his style and he’s going to take liberties when drawing you as a superhero. He does promise to try his best to capture your likeness in the image but his abilities only go so far…at the moment. Alas, we do hope you like what we produce.

Also, no members of The Infection are allowed to enter this contest! I know that there are more than enough of us here that have a hero they want to be and will probably try to be a jackass!

Keep us entertained with your thoughts!

One thought on “Make me superhero sexy contest!

  1. Congratulations on 20,000 hits!

    I’m tempted to torture you by asking you to draw me as Doctor Manhattan. Yeah, I’m just that evil.

Leave a Reply

