Break Out the Infected Tomatoes


Hey guys. Yeah so…that guy Poison, yeah he left me the keys to his blog, while he goes off to “work on himself” I don’t really understand what that means, but I think it means he want to lock himself in his room and play with his pencil all day.

Okay I’m kidding.

I’ll try to keep this introduction short, I’m Script one of Poisons old friends and yeah he asked me to keep you lot entertained. So you can go ahead and get your tomatoes ready. Oh and don’t worry I won’t be making any significant changes to The Infection.

So, just so you know who you’re dealing with; here’s a little about me:
My name is Script X, it fits because I’m a writer.

There that’s all you’re getting. (I’m very mysterious)

Oh yeah if you’re pissed about me being the temp headliner, blame Poison it was his idea.

One thought on “Break Out the Infected Tomatoes

Leave a Reply

