Re: The Infection’s hottest cosplay of 2010…fuck you all!


Dear god this has been an issue…we’re definitely doing this again next year.

Alright, so earlier this month or sometime ago we awarded the prize of number one cosplay of 2010 to some hag we don’t know.  We then found another hag in our archives that we realized we had overlooked and revoked the title to make that hag the new reigning champion. THEN Cronus comes to me with a slight issue we had regarding the revoking of said title and…fuck it. We’re done deciding and arguing over this retarded issue. It’s become so retarded that I’ve been forced to make an appearance on the show floor although I’m not supposed to be here! So…we’re leaving this to the people to decide from now on. Fuck you all and goodbye.

Keep us entertained!

One thought on “Re: The Infection’s hottest cosplay of 2010…fuck you all!

  1. See… I’m sorry guys. I’ma have to vote Gloria because if that is a man…. I feel ashamed to call myself a woman… not that I.. much.. do.. anyways……… MOVING ON!
    In terms of accuracy I’m loving Gloria in every way possible. They’re both nicely executed and well done, but Gloria takes it for me.

Leave a Reply

